9ème Mémorial Louis-Ernest Fellay – 15.08.2023

The 9th edition was full of suspense when it came to the rankings. Anne Weber and Pierre-Alain Luisier surprisingly won the net ranking with 34 and 45 points respectively. And as usual, Marie Corthay and Nick Staheyeff didn’t disappoint on the demanding Esserts course. They won the gross classification in style with 33 points each. On the Les Moulins course, Eddy Vaudan achieved the best score with 41 points. The Louis Ernest Fellay trophies this year go to Pierre-Alain Luisier and Eddy Vaudan.

Comments are closed.